2017 Dental Professional Award Winners

Dr. Nancy W. Burkhart, Affiliate Fellow, and Dr. Terry Rees, Diplomate, of The American Academy of Oral Medicine were both awarded “The Dental Professional of The Year Award” through The International Pemphigus and Pemphigoid Foundation. The award was presented at the 20th Annual Patient Conference, September 16th, 2017 in Newport Beach, California.

Dr. Terry Rees, Diplomate Dr. Nancy W. Burkhart, Affiliate Fellow