Proposed Officers Slate 2014

The Academy Nominating Committee and Board of Trustees have recommended members approve the following individuals as Academy officers for the 2014-15 leadership year, beginning in April:

  • President: Dr. Carol Stewart
  • President-Elect: Dr. Ross Kerr
  • Vice President: Dr. Wendy Hupp
  • Treasurer: Dr. Miriam Robbins
  • Assistant Treasurer: Dr. Scott DeRossi
  • Secretary: Dr. Eric Stoopler
  • Assistant Secretary: Dr. Lauren Patton